Latest Products http://www.dianafoams.in Latest Products 16-11-30 en-us http://www.dianafoams.in Automotive Seat Foam http://www.dianafoams.in/automotive-seat-foam.htm Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Automotive Seat Foams for seats of buses, cars and motorcycles. In addition, these Automotive Seat Foams are used as lining for cabins and door pads. We provide Automotive Seat Foam that is also used in carpet underlays and in folding driving seats. We are trusted Manufacturer and Supplier of the Automotive Seat Foam. Home Furnishing Foam http://www.dianafoams.in/home-furnishing-foam.htm Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Smooth finish and durability are synonymous with the Home Furnishing Foam that we offer. We are reliable Manufacturer and Supplier of Home Furnishing Foam from Odisha. These Home Furnishing Foams are manufactured using the best quality material that ensures their long life. Bonded Foam http://www.dianafoams.in/bonded-foam.htm Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Bonded Foams are Total Foam Scrab Utilized Re-bonded Foam, which are used for diverse purposes. We are counted among the reliable Manufacturers and Suppliers of the Bonded Foam. These Bonded Foams are designed using quality material and Latest technology that ensure that they do not become saggy even after excessive use. Laminated Foam http://www.dianafoams.in/laminated-foam.htm Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Highly appreciated in the Automobile sector, the Laminated Foam, which we offer, is used for roof ceiling, heat pads, etc. These Laminated Foams exhibit excellent flexibility and noise reduction capability. Offering such a quality product, we are considered to be amidst the credible Manufacturers and Suppliers of the Laminated Foams. Profile Foam http://www.dianafoams.in/profile-foam.htm Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Exhibiting outstanding sound absorbing capabilities, our Profile Foams are available in diverse sizes and thicknesses as per the needs of the clients. We offer the Profile Foams that are manufactured using the best quality raw materials. We are considered to be trustworthy Manufacturer and Supplier of the Profile Foam from Rairangpur (Odisha). Rigid Foam http://www.dianafoams.in/rigid-foam.htm Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are A Odisha based Manufacturer and Supplier of Rigid Foams that are used in Panel Partitions, Fiber Boats, etc. We use the best quality material and latest technology to fabricate the Rigid Foam. Our Rigid Foams are made available to the clients at the market leading prices. Self Adhesive Foam http://www.dianafoams.in/self-adhesive-foam.htm Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Exhibiting excellent resistance to high temperatures, our Self Adhesive Foam is laminated with self-adhesive tapes. We are one among the dependable Manufacturers and Suppliers of Self Adhesive Foam. Our Self Adhesive Foams are highly durable, and are majorly used for insulation purposes in pipes. Fire Retardant Foam http://www.dianafoams.in/fire-retardant-foam.htm Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the major Manufacturers & Suppliers of Fire Retardant Foam. We offer a wide variety of Fire Retardant Foam for High Tech application in different industries. Our Fire Retardant Foam is characterized by optimum quality and excellent noise reduction capacity. Clients can avail Fire Retardant Foam from us at market leading prices.